Thanks Eric Alagan for the Versatile Blogger award!

The Versatile Blogger Award

Terms of Nomination:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to his/her blog.
Thank you so much for this nomination, Eric! I’ve only been blogging a little over a month and so far I’ve had over 12000 views on two blogs. Check out Eric’s blog:
2. Tell 7 facts your readers may not know about you:
a. I love nice shoes and boots!
b. I’m a reiki master.
c. I got kicked in the head by a horse when I was a child.
d. I would live in my pyjamas/housecoat if I could.
e. I am a quilter and I love the log cabin design.
f. I’m studying reflexology so I can work in a spa.
g. I have Facebook friends from all the schools I ever taught in.
3.Nominate 15 bloggers for this coveted award.
Since I’ve only been on this blog for about five weeks this may prove difficult. I will continue to add blogs as I check them out.
 
 
 
 
About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks Eric Alagan for the Versatile Blogger award!

  1. Pingback: ROW80 2012 – Versatile Blogger Award | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  2. Thanks for the nomination! How do I actually post the award logo on my site?

    Enjoying your blog very much.

    Cancer Warrior (Florence)
    http://www.perksofcancer.com

  3. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award received 1-15-12 « thekreativecorner

Leave a Reply

