Well, Happy Spring to you! A Happy 2012 Newfoundland Spring to all of you!

Glenariff Forest Park These picnic tables are ...

Rose
Rose (Photo credit: Peter Lee(이원희))

I could just leave this page white, and then you would know exactly what it looks like in my backyard today. But it’s spring, right? And summer follows spring, so it will get green and warmer!

There will be picnics on the beach and walks in the park. And there will be Come Home Year celebrations, where you get to see all those friends and family you haven’t seen in years!

 

Picnic at Park Hall. Park Hall Country Park is...

 

walk on the beach

 Are you listening to music while you check your email or Facebook friends’ photos and newsfeeds? Is music a part of all you do? Do you plan your holidays around which group is in that city at that time of the year? Or are you saving your pennies and twenties for that month long holiday in Spain or Tuscany. What makes your heart beat faster? Spring is in the air!  I can feel it in my fingers! 

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.