#100 Post on My Posterous Blog- Come have a read!

I thought I would share my other blog about the community of St.Shotts. It is my father’s hometown and it is having a Come Home Year Celebration this coming summer. I have more people read this blog, perhaps because there are more relatives all over the world who want to hear everything about their community or their relatives. There are nearly 15000 times someone has entered the blog with nearly 100 000 individual views, that is adding up how many times each post was read!  I like this part of the posterous blog, so I can note which posts are most popular or the ones people enjoyed reading.

http://www.lovinglifeinnewfoundland.posterous.com

Make some comments, if you like.  It’s always nice to read what other people think of our part of the planet.

Add the blog to your favorites and perhaps after you read some of the posts you might like to visit St.Shotts. Enjoy.

Question:

After reading some posts, what stands out to you about our little community? What would you like to experience if you were to visit?

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #100 Post on My Posterous Blog- Come have a read!

  1. Congrats on #100! Keep them comin’.

Leave a Reply

