Two Friends On A Friday Night

It’s Friday night and all exams are done. Now what would you think two relieved friends would do after finishing all that study?

First task, out to pick up some food. A pizza for starters and some refreshments! Then one of the two brings a couple movies. Dirty Dancing is over. Bridesmaids will be next on the list after something hands-on.  With one movie out of the way, food and beverages consumed, now what?

Let’s get those pores open and have some fun. Oh, to be young again! Kayla and her friend Shannon love sharing time together and the laughter sounds out throughout the evening.

When two friends get together there is no telling what will happen. Lots of good entertainment, even some of their own making!

Masks and Peace Signs

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Adult Memories, People, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two Friends On A Friday Night

  1. Lori says:

    Look at those precious girls! My girls have outgrown sleepovers and I miss those days of high pitched giggles, dancing in my living room and raiding my fridge.

Leave a Reply

