10 000 Total Views On NewfoundlandTraveller

Watching and Blogging

The big 10 000! No, it doesn’t mean I’m rich or that I’ve became a centurian(sp?). I’m just a little over half of that so far. But in the world of blogging, after not being Freshly Pressed which is a new goal I have, reaching this number when I’ve only been blogging seven months, I think I’m very blessed indeed!

If I had written a best selling novel, I would have 5000, 10 000 or more books sold in one week! But for a little ole retired teacher like me to have 10 000 views on one blog and nearly 20 000 views on another one(www.lovinglifeinnewfoundland.posterous.com) this is amazing!  I could not have imagined it in my best dream! So many people popping in time and time again to catch up on my opinions on happenings in my life.  I’m humbled!

Just so you know, I couldn’t have gotten those views without you! (That’s as plain as the nose on my face!) This could be 1000 people coming to the blog ten times or 500 people coming a total of twenty times. Whatever it is, I’ll take it. Thanks from the bottom of my heart!

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Adult Memories, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 10 000 Total Views On NewfoundlandTraveller

  1. Taylor says:

    Thanks for the pingback!

  2. Stu says:

    Well done you. And that doesn’t include those that read your blog regularly on their email without coming to the site! 🙂

Leave a Reply

