Walking The Maltese

Just got back from a rushed walk, where the little white creature was walking me. We met up with another lady who was actually in control of her dog. But Sprinkles wanted to show who was boss and I ended up grabbing him up in my arms. Then alongcame a big  rabbit that even I wanted to avoid as I thought I might cause him to jump out in front of a vehicle.

So now we are home ready to taste the Chinese chicken that is simmering in its sauce. Some Basmati rice to go along with it, and then the family can relax with the newest member, three week old Callum. No more being walked by the dog until tomorrow!

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

