Just finished my post, and a lovely German girl smiles that knowing smile!

Does she just want to be warm or is she interested in using this only computer in the town of Ventes de Naron? I don´t know but I´ve done enough blogging for one day and I´m nearly done my cafe liquor minus the cafe.  It is an experience to chat with people you wish you could really chat with.  Learning languages must be great for the polyglots who learn language so easily and then can communicate with so many around teh world. So off I go to bed, to leave the computer for whoever wants to use it. I will dream of villages where time seems to have stood still and wine is cheaper than water. I will dream of people from many lands who are sleeping and snoring next to me with the hopes as I have to make it to Santiago and have learned some life lessons on the way. God bless ye everyonw!

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

