Presentations to Elem. Students

On Friday I packed up my knapsack for my next trip to Portugal and took my usb prepared by my good friend Winnie Lei and visited three classrooms at Holy Trinity Elementary in Torbay. After the morning session I decided to liven it up a little with the exact stuff I would be taking next time. I also brought along all the items I bought for this past trip and fid not take or use. One hour was not long enough. It was wonderful to answer their questions and show my photos. A great day!

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Presentations to Elem. Students

  1. Darlene says:

    Ii is always fun to talk to the students about our travel experiences. They always ask great questions.

  2. Glad to hear the presentation went well and that you enjoyed it.

  3. dorannrule says:

    Oh, I wish I had been there to hear your presentation! 🙂

Leave a Reply

