Sometimes the correct way for us is not right in front of our eyes.

We make plans and find out perhaps they are not the best plans for us. Someone else is happy carrying out these plans but they may not be the plans for us. Let life unfold, as a fellow shopper recommended to me yesterday. Why does each day require hard work before it even arrives. Sometimes…YES! But not all the time.

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

