How I Will Impr…

How I Will Improve My Camino Experience This Time Around
1. I will buy data package for my phone
2. Hopefully I will travel with a friend or friends
3. I will cook more and not partake of the pilgrim’s meal as much as 2013

Camino Portugues will be a different experience but I will take one day at a time

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How I Will Impr…

  1. Hi, I need to catch up on your posts again. For some reason I lost track of you. I assume Newfoundland did not fall off the map. 🙂

  2. Darlene says:

    AS an experienced Camino traveller you will be more prepared. Enjoy this next adventure.

Leave a Reply

