I like good new…

I like good news..here it is!
I have a great lady to travel to do my second camino with this year. And it is booked!
Also, my first camino book will be available for $1.99 no later than end of April. Watch out for Strong Camino Woman on Smashwords and other sites. Book #3 since retirement!

Things are finally falling into place for this camino traveller/retiree. Part-time job,travelling,family gatherings…life is good!

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I like good new…

  1. Darlene says:

    So very happy for you. It’s great you have a travel companion.

  2. Happy for you Pauline! Great adventures ahead no doubt…
    I will definitely want a copy of your 3rd book.
    Way to go Camino Lady!

Leave a Reply

