New Book will b…

New Book will be uploaded to Smashwords.com on Tuesday prior to my next camino, Camino Portugues
The book is entitled Strong Camino Woman
The price is $4.99. You can download 20% of it to see if you would like to read it all.
It includes some blog posts, journal entries, travel quotes, prayers and more.

A Newfoundland woman walks the Camino Frances solo. She overcomes many of her fears and discovers that she is never walking alone. This compilation of her commentary on each day’s hikes, her encounters with dogs, unkempt looking travellers, and her doubts are all contained in this book.

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

