Happy With 200 Downloads of my ebook Strong Camino Woman

When I walked the Camino Frances (French Camino) in 2013 at age 58, I could not have dreamt that my ebook would be read by 200 people, some friends and family and others lovers of the caminos de Santiago. It is an honour to be recognized by lovers of The Way, which was portrayed in a movie produced by Emilio Estevez whose father Martin Sheen was the main actor.  My ebook on Smashwords website will not likely be a best seller. It is enough that if it reaches 1000 readers, I will be satisfied.

Anyone can read 15% of Strong Camino Woman free of charge. Right now it can be purchased for 99 cents. What can you buy for less than a dollar these days?

Hope you check it out, even the 15% free part. My second ebook about Camino Portuguese will be uploaded before November. 

To those leaving for another Camino, buen Camino! I’ll be leaving for Camino del Norte/Primitivo soon and will be reporting daily on our progress. Stay tuned. 

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

