Love Guemes and The Alberigue

it seemed to take all day to get here but it was worthwhile in the end.  A ride by a lovely couple got me here in great spirits. 

This alberigue is by donation but we had to attend a meeting about the place. I will let the pictures say it all.   

                                      

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love Guemes and The Alberigue

  1. Beautiful resting place according to your pictures Pauline .Continued ”smooth sailing”..to the end of your journey.

Leave a Reply

