Book of Poetry About My Three Caminos

It might take a year for me to get it all together but it’s bringing back a lot of memories. My Greenland friend who helps me keep safe the first night in Bayonne when we couldn’t find my expensive hotel. My angel intervention by a deceased friend who sends a person from her own Irish county with the same last name to protect me the last week of my third Camino. So many stories in between!

With six books on the go, you might be waiting a while! All ideas for a book of poetry are welcome. 

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book of Poetry About My Three Caminos

  1. Darlene says:

    Did you pass through Oviedo in Asturias on any of your Caminos?

Leave a Reply

