Read An Ebook

Ebooks are popular by many readers these days. They are fast to select and pay for. You can download them on many devices and you do not clutter up your home. Did I mention that they are also cheaper and environmentally friendly? So you have a fatter bank balance and a cleaner planet!  Not bad for readers and ultimately writers.

Ebooks are great for new writers who like to be creative and express themselves. A friend on my blog helped me choose a cover.  She helped format it too!  My daughter-in-law edited it.  My son uploaded it.  So the final copy was a joy for me. Over 200 people downloaded the free 15% part so far!

My 2014 ebook is found at http://www.smashwords.com and it is about an adventure I took on Camino Frances and for this week it is half price. I left my home and travelled to Bayonne in France by myself. I found the place where most pilgrims start the 790km walk and walked most of it. I started solo but met up with amazing people along the way.  The title is Strong Camino Woman. Hope you try it and let me know what you think. You can also google it and buy it many other places, including Apple iTunes.

This Camino is the one Martin Sheen and Emilio Estevez walked in their film  called The Way.  I hope you take a chance and spend the $1.50 learning about my journey.

Thanks for reading!

About Newfoundland Traveller

I'm a Newfoundlander with a love of reading, writing and travelling. I've travelled around our province and lived in four provinces of Canada. I love a good book and a good blog. My family means the world to me, and some day I hope to travel to many countries of the world with my husband and sons' families.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

